In light of the continuing developments with COVID-19, all District 102 buildings will be closed for the remainder of the 2019-2020 school year. For all communication related to COVID-19, please look at our D102 alert page. 

For additional support during alternative learning, please click the following links: 
Family Resources for Alternative Learning
Surviving Remote Learning and COVID-19 Coping Support

Barnsdale Attendance Form
Congress Park Attendance Form
Cossitt Attendance Form
Forest Road Attendance Form
Ogden Attendance Form
 
Park Jr. High Attendance Form
Reporting Absences
You may email absence information to your school's attendance office using these email addresses. (the @ in the listed email address has been replaced with " at " to minimize spam)
  • Park Jr. High
    • pkattendance@dist102.k12.il.us
      or dial 708-215-7008
  • Cossitt Avenue School
    • coattendance@dist102.k12.il.us
      or dial 708-215-6241
  • Congress Park School
    • cpattendance@dist102.k12.il.us
      or dial 708-215-6033
  • Ogden Avenue School 
    • ogattendance@dist102.k12.il.us
      or dial 708-215-6624
  • Forest Road School 
    • frattendance@dist102.k12.il.us
      or dial 708-215-6435
  • Barnesdale Road School
    • brattendance@dist102.k12.il.us
      or dial 708-215-6802